What’s the Deal with Masks?

Wednesday May 27, 2020 Masks or (homemade cloth face coverings) have recently become a hot commodity after the CDC recommended that we should all start… read more

June 1st Reopening for Lap Swimming and Massage Therapy

Friday May 22, 2020 Due to the Governor’s announcement on Wednesday, we are limited to only offering lap swimming and massage therapy services during… read more

Mother’s Day Ideas

Tuesday May 5, 2020                                        … read more

How To Order Take Out Safely

Thursday April 30, 2020 You have been following all the rules for the past 6 weeks. Practicing social distancing, washing hands religiously, purchasing foods… read more

What can I still do?

Tuesday April 28, 2020 It may seem as though everything is changing around you. Don’t fall into the trap of overlooking the things that are consistent! While… read more

COVID-19 UPDATE – EXTENSION OF CLOSURE FOR UNC WELLNESS CENTERS

Friday April 24, 2020 We all learned from Governor Cooper yesterday that the stay-at-home restrictions in North Carolina will continue through at least May… read more

Double Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Bread

Thursday April 23, 2020                 You might have made chocolate chip cookies, banana bread, peanut butter cookies… read more

Employees of the Quarter

Wednesday April 22, 2020 Please join us in congratulating our Employees of the Quarter! Chris Rogers is a true North Carolinian, born and raised.… read more

Donation Drive extended through Friday, April 24th

Saturday April 18, 2020 We had another wonderful turnout at our Meadowmont Wellness Center this past week. We received nearly 10,000 masks, our most urgent… read more

The facts about Zinc and the Immune System

Thursday April 16, 2020 Many people have inquired if they should start taking zinc supplements to “boost” their immune system and help protect themselves… read more