Bike Maintenance Clinics at NW Cary April 28th!

Wednesday April 18, 2018 UNC Wellness Centers at Northwest Cary has two bike maintenance clinic coming up!  Sign up and pay at the front… read more

Walk 10k, Move 150!

Wednesday April 4, 2018 Walk 10k is back! Help Team UNC Wellness Centers go for another International Title! Walk 10,000 steps per day using… read more

UPDATE: Main Exercise Pool at Meadowmont will OPEN at 5:00PM today on Tuesday, April 3rd

Monday April 2, 2018 4/3 UPDATE:The main exercise pool pump has been installed and the water chemistry has been balanced. As a result, we… read more

Meadowmont Pool CLOSED, Underwater Egg Hunt CANCELED

Friday March 30, 2018 We just received word that our main water circulation pump that runs the exercise pool at Meadowmont is no longer… read more

Safe Sitter at Meadowmont April 2nd

Wednesday March 14, 2018 Spring Break Safe Sitter UNC Wellness Center at  Meadowmont Monday,  April 2, 2018 from 9:00 am- 2:30 pm Founded in… read more

Family Kickball at UNC Wellness Centers at NW Cary

Wednesday March 7, 2018 Join us for Family Kickball on the NWC turf field from 12-2pm on the 3rd Saturday of each month until… read more

Meadowmont Aquatic Area Closing 3/30 from 4-7 pm

Tuesday February 27, 2018 The entire aquatic area at our Meadowmont facility will be closed from 4:00-7:00 pm on Friday, March 30th for our… read more

Eggstreme Egg Find at NW Cary

Monday February 26, 2018 Saturday, March 31 from 10 am-12 pm This event will include an egg find for children of different age groups… read more

7th Annual Listen to Your Heart  American Heart Month Event

Thursday February 8, 2018 7th Annual Listen to Your Heart  American Heart Month Event Celebrate American Heart Month by attending a Cardiac Rehab “Refresher… read more

Parents Night Out at Meadowmont

Wednesday January 24, 2018 Your kids will enjoy a fun scheduled evening with pizza, crafts and a movie with popcorn…. while you enjoy a… read more