Northwest Cary Location Hours of Operation

For real-time information, call the front desk at (919) 957-5900. Generally, the facility schedule is as follows:

Monday – Thursday: 5:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am – 8:00 pm

The aquatics area will close 15 minutes before the facility’s scheduled closing to allow time to shower, gather belongings, and exit by closing.

We try to keep the facility schedule as consistent as possible, but holidays, special events, adverse weather, and other circumstances sometimes require minor adjustments. These adjustments are determined by the management team and any impact on our members is carefully considered before any change is made.

2017 Holiday Hours

Easter: Sunday, April 16, 11am-8pm

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 7am-7pm

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4th, 7am-7pm

Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 7am-7pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, CLOSED

Post-Thanksgiving Day: Friday, November 24, 7am-9pm

Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 7am-3pm

Christmas: Monday, December 25, CLOSED

Post-Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 26, 7am-10pm

New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31, 7am-7pm

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 11am-8pm