American Red Cross Blood Drive at UNC Wellness Center at Northwest Cary

Tuesday December 5, 2017 Thursday, December 7th, 1:30 PM to 6:00 PM One Blood Donation can help save up to 3 people. Every 2… read more

Holiday Ornament Making at NW Cary

Tuesday December 5, 2017 This holiday season, decorate your home with these fun and easy Christmas crafts. Your kids will love adorning the tree… read more

Donation Drive for Pets Displaced by Hurricane Maria

Thursday November 30, 2017 The Girls on the Run at the Cary location have chosen to help the SPCA of Wake County for their… read more

Turkey Kickball on the Turf 11/24!

Monday November 13, 2017 Join us on the turf at Northwest Cary for a special kickball game on the Friday after Thanksgiving, 11/24 at… read more

Upcoming Holiday Hours

Thursday November 2, 2017 Pre-Thanksgiving Day: Wednesday, November 22, 5am-7pm Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, CLOSED Post-Thanksgiving Day: Friday, November 24, 7am-9pm Please check… read more

The Holiday Hustle begins November 20th!

Thursday November 2, 2017 The Holiday Hustle is back! For 6 weeks, become a more well-rounded individual by completing a number of activities on… read more

Triangle Heart Walk

Tuesday September 5, 2017 Join UNC Health Care and the American Heart Association for the 2017 Triangle Heart Walk on Sunday, October 1st. The… read more

200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training

Friday August 25, 2017 Beginning January 2018, The UNC Wellness Centers at Northwest Cary will offer its first 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Program accredited… read more

Women’s Only Triathlon Clinic at Meadowmont

Wednesday August 9, 2017 USA Triathlon Coaches Monette Williams and Kari Wilkinson will be leading a 4-week clinic for women preparing for a beginner… read more